Exitflex Top Border Image
Exitflex Logo

  Contact Us

Exitflex Contact

  Our Office

EXITFLEX (UK) Ltd
3 Airfield Road, Airfield Ind. Estate.
Christchurch, Dorset BH23 3TG,
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1202 478334

Fax:      +44 (0) 1202 488110

General Inquiries:
info@exitflex.co.uk

Web:
www.exitflex.co.uk

Contact

Sales Office | sales@exitflex.co.uk

Marc Whibley | marc.whibley@exitflex.co.uk
Managing Director

Graeme Clark | Graeme.clark@exitflex.co.uk
Sales – Surface Finishing

John Murphy | john.murphy@exitflex.co.uk
Sales – Hydraulic

Dennis Naylor | danadn@iprimus.com.au
Sales – S.E. Asia

Jeni Notley | marketing@exitflex.co.uk
Marketing

Accounts Office| accounts@exitflex.co.uk

Sarah Bingham | sarah.bingham@exitflex.co.uk
Director

Roger Stanbrook | roger.stanbrook@exitflex.co.uk
Internal Sales & Customer Support

David Hicks | david.hicks@exitflex.co.uk
Sales - Hydraulic

Martin Bailey | martin.bailey@exitflex.co.uk
Sales - Hose Division

Lauren Fox | lauren.fox@exitflex.co.uk
Purchasing

Enquiries

Please complete the form below and let us know how we can help you.
Name*
Company
Phone *
E-mail *
Message